Our Team

Architectural Masonry / CMUs

Barry Diller
VP of Sales
Al Holmquist
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-267-4552
Cell: 717-816-8503
aholmquist@nitterhouse.com
Mark Williams
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839
mwilliams@nitterhouse.com

Paving Stones & Parking Blocks

Mark Williams
National Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839

Architectural Precast Products & site Amenities

Barry Diller
Arch. Precast Product Manager

Retaining Walls & Hardscaping Products

Jeff Boushell
Commercial Wall Specialist
717-658-9936 jboushell@nitterhouse.com
Keith Grant
Allan Block & Hardscape Product Manager PA
717-377-4517 kgrant@nitterhouse.com

Veneer Stone

Ben Witmer
Product Rep for Veneer Stone
717-809-0295
Larry Myers
Product Rep for Veneer Stone MD/VA/DC
717-360-5964

Hardware/Retail Store & Masonry Contractor Sales

Matt Stine
Retail Store Manager
mstine@nitterhouse.com
Mike Murray
Contractor Sales Manager
mmurray@nitterhouse.com

Dispatch

Kim Rogers
Dispatch
Direct: 717-267-4515
krogers@nitterhouse.com

Marketing

Laura Diller
Director of Marketing

Accounting

Shannon Fulker
CFO
Rodney Rotz
Senior Accountant
Direct: 717-267-4795
rrotz@nitterhouse.com

Plant Managers

Dale Weller
Plant Superintendent
Matthew Diller
General Manager of Precast Systems
Kirk Leedy
Plant Superintendent

President/CEO

Karen Nitterhouse Diller
CEO/President

Inside Sales Associate