Our Sales Team

Local Sales Team

Wes Noyes
Local Sales Representative
wnoyes@nitterhouse.com 717.360.6113

Retail Store Manager

Matt Stine
Retail Store Manager
mstine@nitterhouse.com
Mike Murray
Contractor Sales Manager
mmurray@nitterhouse.com
Billy Koons
Assistant Store Manager
bkoons@nitterhouse.com

Veneer Stone

Ben Witmer
Product Rep for Veneer Stone
717-809-0295
Larry Myers
Product Rep for Veneer Stone MD/VA/DC
717-360-5964

Retaining Wall & Hardscape

Jason Beatty
Allan Block & Hardscape Product Manager PA
717-377-8295 jbeatty@nitterhouse.com
Keena Robinson
Hardscape Product Manager
717-377-4517 krobinson@nitterhouse.com

Precast Products

Barry Diller
Arch. Precast Product Manager

Paving Stones

Mark Williams
National Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839

Architectural Masonry/CMU

Barry Diller
VP of Sales
Al Holmquist
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-267-4552
Cell: 717-816-8503
aholmquist@nitterhouse.com
Mark Williams
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839
mwilliams@nitterhouse.com