Our Sales Team

Architectural Masonry/CMU

Barry Diller
VP of Sales
bdiller@nitterhouse.com
Mark Williams
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
mwilliams@nitterhouse.com
Al Holmquist
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
aholmquist@nitterhouse.com

Paving Stones

Mark Williams
National Products Manager
mwilliams@nitterhouse.com
Laura Martin
Southeast Sales
Lmartin@nitterhouse.com

Retaining Wall & Hardscape

Jason Beatty
Allan Block & Hardscape Product Manager PA
jbeatty@nitterhouse.com

Retail Store Manager

Matt Stine
Retail Store Manager
mstine@nitterhouse.com
Billy Koons
Assistant Store Manager
bkoons@nitterhouse.com

Local Sales Team

Ben Adams
Inside Sales
badams@nitterhouse.com
Wes Noyes
Inside Sales
wnoyes@nitterhouse.com

Veneer Stone

Ben Witmer
Product Rep for Veneer Stone
bwitmer@nitterhouse.com

Precast Products

Barry Diller
Arch. Precast Product Manager
bdiller@nitterhouse.com