Our Team

Architectural Masonry / CMUs

Barry Diller
VP of Sales
Al Holmquist
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-267-4552
Cell: 717-816-8503
aholmquist@nitterhouse.com
Mark Williams
Arch. Masonry Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839
mwilliams@nitterhouse.com

Paving Stones & Parking Blocks

Mark Williams
National Products Manager
Direct: 717-261-2652
Cell: 717-372-4839

Architectural Precast Products & site Amenities

Barry Diller
Arch. Precast Product Manager

Retaining Walls & Hardscaping Products

Jason Beatty
Allan Block & Hardscape Product Manager PA
717-377-4517 jbeatty@nitterhouse.com
Keena Robinson
Hardscape Product Manager
717-377-4517 krobinson@nitterhouse.com
Rick Mellott
Hardscape Product Manager
rmellott@nitterhouse.com 717-658-9936

Veneer Stone

Ben Witmer
Product Rep for Veneer Stone
717-809-0295
Larry Myers
Product Rep for Veneer Stone MD/VA/DC
717-360-5964

Hardware/Retail Store & Masonry Contractor Sales

Matt Stine
Retail Store Manager
mstine@nitterhouse.com
Mike Murray
Contractor Sales Manager
mmurray@nitterhouse.com
Billy Koons
Assistant Store Manager
bkoons@nitterhouse.com

Dispatch

Kim Rodgers
Dispatch
Direct: 717-267-4515
krodgers@nitterhouse.com

Marketing

Laura Diller
Director of Marketing

Accounting

Shannon Fulker
CFO
Rodney Rotz
Senior Accountant
Direct: 717-267-4795
rrotz@nitterhouse.com

Plant Managers

Matthew Diller
General Manager of Precast Systems
Kirk Leedy
Plant Superintendent
Jeremy Mays
Plant Manager
jmays@nitterhouse.com
Todd Fisher
Plant Manager
tfisher@nitterhouse.com

President/CEO

Karen Nitterhouse Diller
CEO/President

Inside Sales Associate